debtfalo.blogg.se

Download avpr wolf
Download avpr wolf






download avpr wolf

All orders will processed in the order they are received and I am expecting a total of 100 units. Please note we are accepting pre-orders as of today and stock is expected to start arriving in batches of 12 per week starting the first week of March. The kit also includes a forest base in a thick hollow casting. 10 watchers Sponsored AVPR Aliens vs Predator Requiem Masked wolf Figure 2007 NECA Reel Toys NEW Brand New (3) 124.95 or Best Offer +12.45 shipping Sponsored NEW NECA ALIEN VS PREDATOR AVP REQUIEM BATTLE DAMAGED MASKED WOLF FIGURE G26 Brand New 128. Cast in solid semi-coldcast resin, this sculpt is dead on the movie and includes all the trademark weapons from the film, including 6 claymores, the dual plasma cannons, whip, dissolving liquid, closed Shurikens and of course the trademark spear and wrist blades. Everything was fabricated by me except the half mask and dreads, but was painted by me. I have not been able to find movie accurate templates. I love the Predator franchise ,so I decided to build Wolf Predator from Aliens vs Predator the Requiem movie. Sculpted by Narin with the obsessive attention to detail, this MASSIVE kit was set in 1:5 scale, making this piece 14.5″ tall even though the Wolf is in a slightly crouched attack position. AVPR WOLF PREDATOR FOAM TEMPLATE vebo1 vebo1 Sr Member 1 Hello all, I am looking to build my wolf predator.I am looking for all the armor i.e gaunlets, shin, backpack, thighs etc. I am very happy to announce the sale of a new exlcusive! Finally ready for pre-order is the Wolf Predator from the AVP-R movie, sculpted by Narin in a huge 1:5 scale.








Download avpr wolf